Assembly is the highest governing body of the Croatian County Association. Members of the Assembly are composed of three representatives appointed from each member of the Association.  

Executive Committee

Executive Committee consists of the county perfects of all members of the Croatian County Association. They meet at least once every three months.  


President and Vice President are members of the Executive Committee elected by the Assembly for the period of 2 years. Current President of Croatian County Association is Šibenik- Knin County Perfect Goran Pauk and his deputy is Istria County Perfect Valter Flego.  

Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board consists of 3 members – president, deputy president and a member. The main purpose of the Supervisory Board is to control Croatian County Association’s activities.